So what now???

So as I tell more people about quitting my job and flat in London I am continually asked ‘what are you going to do? ‘ My standard response is whatever the hell I want…. Its amazing to be able to say it and truly mean it (key Cheshire Cat grin).

So what next…

Well so far I have 46 ideas(see pic) and they get added to do daily. Why? Because as people there is so much diversity, and its super exciting. At the moment I am leaning towards solo traveling around the world, but who knows.

I would love to hear about your passions, jobs and experiences that make life that extra bit colourful.

“Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky.” – Rabindranath Tagore

2 thoughts on “So what now???

Leave a Reply

