London…relearning the love

So like a lot of people (not all)  who have lived in London for a while you get set in a routine and miss what this amazing city has to offer. Hands up I have become the number one culprit.

Now I have a ticking time bomb when I leave London its time to rediscover the child like joy I had when I first moved here. Today, despite the weather I went on a walking tour (WALKSTER my new app discovery) and loved it. London has some truly unique sights, people and sounds. I have put a few pics for those interested https://www.instagram.com/quittingmylife/?hl=en

I will leave you with a quote I can’t get out of head
“The most precious light is the one that visits you in your darkest hour” -Mehmet Murat ildan

Leave a Reply

