Starting a fresh

I am currently smiling like a cheshire cat, I did it…YAY!

So I gave my resignation today and started the first step to re/discovering my life. I’m also pretty sure my manager swore. She thought I was going to apply for the promotion we spoke about before Christmas so I dont think I could have shocked her anymore. However when I explained my reasoning and the fact that I couldn’t keep the smile off my face she was incredibly supportive, thanks Laura you are an amazing manager.

The Family…

So I started with my Nan and Aunt. I think the fact that I was giggling like a school girl helped and they supported my decision. Next step tell my mum, I will leave this to my next post and leave you with a quote:

“Imagination is the only weapon in the war against reality” Cheshire Cat

One thought on “Starting a fresh

Leave a Reply

